weblog d’un abbe

20060628

BCA is over

Filed under: Personal — abbe @ 2344

BCA is finally (and informally) over yesterday. Now I don’t have to spend my weekends at my IGNOU study centre. Well, those weekends were really 0xC0000000L for me, esp. meets with Gautam @ his place. It was not only Gautam, but also my BCA mates, who were the only friends I’d since September 2003, whom I love to meet in those weekends. Now, its time to miss them and continue with hacking, coz that’s the part of LIFE. If any of my BCA friend is reading this blog, and wanna contact me, please refer to this page. Well, I’m waiting for y0u.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

